Deutsch English

Privacy Notice

Data Protection

Data Protection

We appreciate your visit to our website and thank you for your interest in our company.

The following statement informs you about the processing of personal data and about the rights to which you are entitled when using our online services.

1. Definitions
This Privacy Policy is based on the General Data Protection Regulation (DSGVO). Among others he following technical terms are used: personal data, data subject, processing, restriction of processing, person responsible, recipient, third parties, consent, profiling. Information, how these terms i. s. d. DSGVO are understandable, you get under  https://gdpr-info.eu/art-4-gdpr/

2. Name and contact details of the controller
This Privacy Policy applies to data processing by:

Marion Bozzo

MotoBozzo
Gladbacher Strasse 198
D-41748 Viersen
E-Mail: mail@motobozzo.com

3. Collection and processing of personal data, purpose of processing
You can always visit our website anonymously, without telling us who you are.

When you visit our website, we automatically collect and store information in the server's log files that your browser transmits to us.

These are:
· Date and time of access
· IP address of the requesting computer
· The address of the last page you visited, from which you followed the current page (referrer URL)
· Browser type and version
· The operating system used

If you have registered for our newsletter, we collect, process and use the following personal data: Title, surname, name, email address. You can make further voluntary information. The legal basis for data processing in connection with the sending of newsletters is in accordance with Art. 6 para. 1 p. 1 lit. 1 GDPR on the basis of your voluntarily granted consent.

If you place orders through our website, we process the following personal data: title, first name, last name, street, house number, postal code, city. The legal basis for data processing can be found in Art. 6 para. 1 sentence 1 lit. b DSGVO. The processing of your personal data is solely for the purpose of the proper processing of your order and the fulfillment of obligations under the contract of sale.

We use your personal information for the following purposes:
· To process, fulfill and process your order
· For correspondence with you
· For invoicing
· To be able to address you personally when you receive our newsletter
· For handling any warranty claims
· To give you the opportunity to contact us by completing the contact form or by email.

4. Disclosure of personal data
Without your explicit consent, your data will not be disclosed to third parties. Exceptions to this are the service partners involved in the contract, such as: for example, the bank responsible for payment processing and the logistics company responsible for the delivery. The scope of the transmitted data is limited to the minimum required. 

For payment via PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. et Cie, S.C.A., 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg (hereinafter referred to as "PayPal"). PayPal reserves the right to carry out a credit check for payment via credit card via PayPal, direct debit via PayPal or "purchase on account" via PayPal. The result of the credit check with respect to the statistical probability of default is used by PayPal for the purpose of deciding on the provision of the respective payment method. The credit information can contain probability values ​​(so-called score values). Insofar as score values ​​are included in the results of the credit rating, they are based on a scientifically recognized mathematical-statistical procedure. The calculation of score values ​​includes, among other things, address data. Further data protection information can be found in the PayPal Privacy Policy: https://www.paypal.com/web-apps/mpp/ ua / privacy-full

5. Rights of persons affected
According to Art. 15 GDPR, you have the right to ask us for confirmation of whether and, if so, which personal data you are processing. You also have the right to rectification or erasure or restriction of processing, as well as a right to object to the processing and the right to transfer data. For details, see Articles 16, 17, 18, 20 DSGVO. 

According to Art. 13 (2) GDPR, you have the right to complain to a supervisory authority. 

6. Cookies
If you have set your browser to accept cookies, we will use them on different pages. These are text files that are stored on your device and allow the exchange of data with our system. This exchange facilitates the use of our website, as certain information need not be repeated constantly.

Session cookies: These are deleted after the end of the browser session. 

Long-term cookies: These remain on your device so that your browser can be recognized at the next session. This eliminates the need to re-enter the password or fill out forms with your customer data. 

You can make a setting on your browser to be informed about the setting of cookies and, if necessary, to decide on their acceptance individually. The functionality of the website may be restricted if cookies are not accepted. 

7. Web analytics
7.1 Google Analytics
This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies", text files that are stored on your computer and that allow an analysis of the use of the website by you. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. However, in the event of activation of IP anonymisation on this website, your IP address will be shortened beforehand by Google within member states of the European Union or in other contracting states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be sent to a Google server in the US and shortened there. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity and to provide other services related to website activity and internet usage to the website operator. The IP address provided by Google Analytics as part of Google Analytics will not be merged with other Google data. You can prevent the storage of cookies by a corresponding setting of your browser software; however, please note that if you do this, you may not be able to use all the features of this website to the fullest extent possible. In addition, you may prevent the collection by Google of the data generated by the cookie and related to your use of the website (including your IP address) as well as the processing of this data by Google by downloading the browser plug-in available under the following link and install http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en 

You can prevent the collection by Google Analytics by clicking on the following link. 

An opt-out cookie will be set that will prevent the future collection of your data when you visit this website: disable Google Analytics 

For more information about Terms of Use and Privacy, please visit http://www.google.com/ analytics/terms/en.html or https://www.google.com/intl/en/policies/.

 We point out that on this website Google Analytics has been extended by the code "anonymizeIp" to ensure an anonymous collection of IP addresses (so-called IP-Masking). 

8. Data protection and websites of third parties
The Website may contain hyperlinks to and from third party websites. If you follow a hyperlink to any of these websites, then please note that we accept no responsibility or liability for any third party content or privacy policy.

Back

Shopping cart

You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.

Welcome back!

E-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?

Bestsellers

01. Halogen Bulb 35Watt H3 12Volt

3,70 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

02. MotoBozzo-Switch with cable harness

64,50 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

03. Philips Blue Vision Bulb H8, 12V/35W

Our previous price 25,98 EUR
Now only 9,95 EUR
you save 62 % / 16,03 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

04. Philips Blue Vision Bulb H8, 12V/35W

Our previous price 25,98 EUR
Now only 9,95 EUR
you save 62 % / 16,03 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

05. BMW R1200GS - 2007 Micro Halogen Foglamps

129,90 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

06. Halogen Bulb 55Watt H3 12Volt ( 30% more light ! )

7,20 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

Deutsch English

Privatsphäre und Datenschutz

Datenschutzerklärung

Wir freuen uns über Ihren Besuch auf unserer Website und danken für Ihr Interesse an unserem Unternehmen.

Mit der nachfolgenden Erklärung informieren wir Sie über die Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten und über die Ihnen zustehenden Rechte bei der Nutzung unserer Online-Angebote.

1. Definitionen
Diese Datenschutzerklärung basiert auf der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DSGVO). Hier werden u. a. folgende Fachbegriffe verwendet: personenbezogene Daten, betroffene Person, Verarbeitung, Einschränkung der Verarbeitung, Verantwortlicher, Empfänger, Dritter, Einwilligung, Profiling. Informationen, wie diese Begriffe i. s. d. DSGVO zu verstehen sind, erhalten Sie unter https://dsgvo-gesetz.de/art-4-dsgvo/

2. Name und Kontaktdaten des für die Verarbeitung Verantwortlichen
Diese Datenschutzerklärung gilt für die Datenverarbeitung durch:

Marion Bozzo
MotoBozzo
Gladbacher Strasse 198
D-41748 Viersen

E-Mail: mail@motobozzo.com


3. Erhebung und Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten, Zweck der Verarbeitung
Sie können unsere Website grundsätzlich anonym besuchen, ohne uns mitzuteilen, wer Sie sind.

Wenn Sie unsere Website besuchen, erheben und speichern wir automatisch in den Logfiles des Servers Informationen, die Ihr Browser an uns übermittelt.

Das sind:

· Datum und Uhrzeit des Zugriffs
· IP-Adresse des anfragenden Rechners
· die Adresse der von Ihnen zuletzt besuchten Seite, von der aus Sie zur aktuellen Seite gefolgt sind (Referrer-URL)
· Browsertyp und -version
· das verwendete Betriebssystem 

Wenn Sie sich für unseren Newsletter angemeldet haben, erheben, verarbeiten und nutzen wir folgende personenbezogenen Daten: Anrede, Vorname, Name, Email-Adresse. Sie können weitere freiwillige Angaben machen. Die gesetzliche Grundlage zur Datenverarbeitung im Zusammenhang mit dem Newsletterversand erfolgt nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. 1 DSGVO auf Grundlage Ihrer freiwillig erteilten Einwilligung.

Wenn Sie über unsere Website Bestellungen tätigen, verarbeiten wir folgende personenbezogenen Daten: Anrede, Vorname, Nachname, Straße, Hausnummer, Postleitzahl, Ort. Die gesetzliche Grundlage für die Datenverarbeitung findet sich Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. b DSGVO. Die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten dient ausschließlich dem Zweck der angemessenen Bearbeitung Ihrer Bestellung und der Erfüllung von Verpflichtungen aus dem Kaufvertrag. 

Wir verwenden Ihre personenbezogenen Daten zu folgenden Zwecken: 

· um Ihre Bestellung bearbeiten, erfüllen und abwickeln zu können
· zur Korrespondenz mit Ihnen
· zur Rechnungsstellung
· Sie beim Bezug unseres Newsletters persönlich ansprechen zu können
· zur Abwicklung eventueller Gewährleistungsansprüch
· um Ihnen die Möglichkeit zu geben, über das Ausfüllen des Kontaktformulars oder per Email mit uns in Verbindung zu treten.

4. Weitergabe personenbezogener Daten
Ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Einwilligung erfolgt eine Weitergabe Ihrer Daten an Dritte nicht. Ausgenommen hiervon sind die im Rahmen der Vertragsabwicklung beteiligten Dienstleistungspartner, wie z. B. das mit der Zahlungsabwicklung beauftragte Kreditinstitut und das mit der Lieferung beauftragte Logistik- Unternehmen. Der Umfang der übermittelten Daten beschränkt sich hierbei auf das erforderliche Mindestmaß.

Zahlung via PayPal, PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. et Cie, S.C.A., 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg  Weitere datenschutzrechtliche Informationen können Sie den PayPal Datenschutzgrundsätzen entnehmen: https://www.paypal.com/de/web- apps/mpp/ua/privacy-full

5. Betroffenenrechte
Gemäß Art. 15 DSGVO haben Sie das Recht, von uns eine Bestätigung darüber zu verlangen, ob und falls ja, welche Sie betreffende personenbezogenen Daten verarbeitet werden. Sie haben ferner das Recht auf Berichtigung oder Löschung oder auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung sowie ein Widerspruchsrecht gegen die Verarbeitung sowie des Rechts auf Datenübertragung. Einzelheiten hierzu entnehmen Sie den Art. 16, 17, 18, 20 DSGVO.

Nach Art. 13 Abs. 2 DSGVO haben Sie das Recht, sich bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde zu beschweren.

6. Cookies
Soweit Sie Ihren Browser so eingestellt haben, dass er Cookies annimmt, werden diese von uns auf verschiedenen Seiten genutzt. Es handelt sich dabei um Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert werden und den Austausch von Daten mit unserem System ermöglichen. Dieser Austausch erleichtert die Nutzung unserer Website, da bestimmte Angaben nicht ständig wiederholt werden müssen.

Sitzungs-Cookies: Diese werden nach dem Ende der Browser-Sitzung wieder gelöscht.

Langzeitcookies: Diese verbleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät, damit Ihr Browser bei der nächsten Sitzung wiedererkannt werden kann. Dadurch entfällt eine erneute Passworteingabe oder das Ausfüllen von Formularen mit Ihren Kundendaten.

Sie können an Ihrem Browser eine Einstellung vornehmen, um über das Setzen von Cookies informiert zu werden und ggf. über deren Annahme einzeln zu entscheiden. Die Funktionalität der Website kann bei Nichtannahme der Cookies eingeschränkt sein.

7. Webanalyse
7.1 Google Analytics
Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch das Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Website, wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de

Sie können die Erfassung durch Google Analytics verhindern, indem Sie auf folgenden Link klicken.

Es wird ein Opt-Out-Cookie gesetzt, das die zukünftige Erfassung Ihrer Daten beim Besuch dieser Website verhindert: Google Analytics deaktivieren

Nähere Informationen zu Nutzungsbedingungen und Datenschutz finden Sie unter http://www.google.com/ analytics/terms/de.html bzw. https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/.

Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass auf dieser Website Google Analytics um den Code „anonymizeIp“ erweitert wurde, um eine anonymisierte Erfassung von IP-Adressen (sog. IP-Masking) zu gewährleisten.

8. Datenschutz und Websiten Dritter
Die Website kann Hyperlinks zu und von Websiten Dritter enthalten. Wenn Sie einem Hyperlink zu einem dieser Websiten folgen, dann beachten Sie bitten, dass wir keine Verantwortung oder Gewähr für fremde Inhalte oder Datenschutzbedingungen übernehmen.

Zurück

Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Willkommen zurück!

E-Mail-Adresse:
Passwort:
Passwort vergessen?

Bestseller

01. Halogen Glühlampe 35Watt H3 12Volt

3,70 EUR
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

02. MotoBozzo-Switch Kabelbaum

64,50 EUR
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

03. MotoBozzo-Switch-2 Kabelbaum Minitaster

74,50 EUR
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

04. Phillips BlueVision Leuchtmittel H8, 12V/35W Aktionspreis

9,90 EUR
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

05. BMW R1200GS bis 2007 Halogen Micro Nebelleuchten

129,90 EUR
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

06. Halogen Glühlampe 55Watt H3 12Volt ( 30% mehr Licht ! )

7,20 EUR
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten